Term Times

Term Dates 2016 – 2017

Dates may be subject to change once INSET/non-pupil dates have been set for the school.

Autumn Term 2016

Starts – Monday 5th September 2016

Ends – Friday 16th December 2016

Half term – Monday 24th October 2016 to Friday 28th October 2016

Spring Term 2017

Starts – Monday 9th January 2017

Ends – Friday 7th April 2017

Half term – Monday 20th February 2017 to Friday 24th February 2017

Summer Term 2017

Starts – Monday 24th April 2017

Ends – Wednesday 19th July 2017

Half term – Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 1st May 2017