Term Times

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Starts – Tuesday 5th September 2017

Ends – Friday 15th December 2017 (1.00pm finish)

Half term – Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017

Spring Term 2018

Starts – Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Ends – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half term – Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Summer Term 2018

Starts – Tuesday 17th April 2018

Ends – Friday 20th July 2018 (1.00pm finish)

Half term – Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018

Early May Bank Holiday – Monday 7th May 2018